Ted Higgins Cup

Awarded to the winner of the Produce competition. The winner is not allowed to participate in the following year.

YearFirst place and cupRunner upThird
2013Pat EllisVal ReadClive Sutherland
2014Richard GreenClive SutherlandRoger Gear
2015Ken HowardBarry SetterfieldClive Sutherland
2016Clive Sutherland
2017Val Read
2018Pat EllisB DickinsonTik Pun
2019Barry DickinsonVaughan Kurn
Val Read

search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close