Adams Cup

The Adams Cup is awarded to Best New Plot Holder.

YearWinnerPlot No
2005Christine Brown100
2006Not awarded^
2007Not awarded^
2008Not awarded^
2009Not awarded^
2010Not awarded^
2011Wendy White89B
2012Kevin Crockford92B
2013Claire Setterfield20A
2014Karen Price51B
2015Alex Roberts88B
2016Peter Hyde4B
2017Kareen Price51B
2018Tik Pun30A
2019Russell Taylor28A
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close